There are still five more days to got to enter the Abu Dhabi International Petroleum Exhibition and Conference (ADIPEC) Awards 2016.  

The ADIPEC Awards are an opportunity for oil & gas companies to be recognised for their excellence in energy and to celebrate success through innovation. Running successfully since 2010, the ADIPEC Awards provide an opportunity for leading companies, engineers, initiatives, projects and technologies to be recognised for their industry excellence in front of an audience of industry leading figures.

There are nine categories available for 2016 and it is acceptable for your company to enter more than one category:

  1. Best Oil & Gas Mega Project
  2. Best Oil & Gas Innovation or Technology (Upstream / Downstream)
  3. Best Oil & Gas HSE Project or Initiative
  4. Best Oil & Gas CSR Project
  5. Oil & Gas Woman of the Year
  6. Best Oilfield Services Company (Regional / International)
  7. Young ADIPEC Engineer
  8. Best Dissertation of the Year
  9. Best Practice Award
Click to Submit your entry here.

The winners for each category will be announced on the opening night of ADIPEC, Monday 7 November 2016.